Nowadays fast food is a trend in many places and countries. Many believe that it is affecting our lifestyle and diet too much.

Balanced diet plays a significant role to provide healthy physical as well as mental well being. In the contemporary era, in majority parts of the world, humans are addicted to the consumption of packed meals. I strongly second with a belief that junk food adversely affects diet and ways of living. To narrate detrimental effects of fast food. Firstly, life is sedentary in the modern times. When people consume readily available edibles, it leads to obesity owing to lack of exercise and physical activity. To exemplify, it has been proven that 75 % of people who are dependent on outside oily food suffer from being overweight. Secondly, junk food is heavily calorized because it contains lots of oil which creates many health problems such as hypertension, high cholesterol level and cardiac arrests. Due to the fact that, numerous amounts of oil block arteries and result in various life-time diseases. Thirdly, children who are more fond of packed meals as it consists - preservatives and salts, in this age group, excessive intake of such food causes consequences on juveniles brain development. Hence, processed food has repercussions on human beings' bodies. Additionally as dietary habits change, it also changes individuals' daily life. When people become more keen to order food, somewhere it results in extinction of traditional cooking methods. Moreover, ordering ready-made food demands numerous amounts of money which every person cannot afford. Ergo, pre-prepared food is reprehensible for normal life-style. To Summarise, increased intake of fast food in many countries possesses negative impacts on people's health, life-style, and diet. Therefore, individuals should switch to the nutritional diet rather than unoutritional one.