Nowadays families move to different countries for work. Some people think it has a negative effect on children, while others disagree.

It is common now, that people are going to abroad because of work and many people considering that just because of this movement their sibling are suffering while others says that this is good for children. As per my opinion it is not good for children. If children go abroad they need to adjust them self in new culture and then need to understand the culture of the people of that country. They need to understand everything about their new school as well. And for children it will be difficult to suddently stop in between ongoing education in their own country and start this in new country because they have to first understand the culture, study pattern of their new school. Sometime what happened student feel nervous when they don’t know something and that was the ask when they went school and this kind of problem can make student shay. On the other side it could be helpful because some of the children were planning to completed their degree’s in abroad so for them it’s a good chance to understand the culture of abroad and study pattern which will help them to decide about their future study plan. They can get all the required information and other details and they can plan well to study in Abroad. Also it will be good opportunity for children to learn something new and make them different from others. To conclude, I can say that moving abroad is good for some children where as it’s not good for others. It also depends on the children’s age and their interest.