? Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Many people tend to involve themselves in many tasks at the same time. In my opinion, I agree with the statement and believe that this behavior is not suitable and should not be adapted. I feel this way for three reasons, which I will explore in the following essay. To begin with, it is obvious that pursuing the way of doing several things at the same time will distract people. People feel anxious if there are many tasks in front of them. The nervousness builds up as they find out that there are still many things that they have not finished, Which leads to them unable to focus on the task that they are doing right now, and ends up unable to do well all of the tasks that they have to do. In addition, it is clear that we do not have the time to finish all the things we want to do. Every person has only twenty-four hours a day. There is no reason that we can have extra time when we are in a hurry. Consequently, it is vital that we should notice that it is impossible for us to finish everything in a day. Moreover, we should manage to do the more important at first and the less important after. Planning is a skill that everyone should learn, which will prevent us from strangling ourselves in this situation again. Last but not least, taking easy and not rushing ourselves is to keep a better physical, mental, and psychological health. We feel tired after rushing to finish all the work. We might end up sacrificing our sleep for it, which is a big harm to our immune system. If we do not finish the task, negative emotions will take over us, which will damage our ego and confidence. It is important that we take things easy and manage our pace so that we can stay healthy and finish our tasks at the same time. In the conclusion, I strongly believe that we should go through every step by step, which will not only make us focus on what we are doing in the present, but also keep a healthy body and positive personality traits.