Nowadays, employees in various companies have recieved a high salary and that have difference views government should introduce a maximum wage for staff. While in some ways it may seem reasonable to allow people to earn as much as compnies willing to pay. I personally claim that employee should be capped at a certain level.

Nowadays, employees in various companies have recieved a high salary and that have difference views government should introduce a maximum wage for staff. While in some ways it may seem reasonable to allow people to earn as much as compnies willing to pay. I personally claim that employee should be capped at a certain level. There are a numerous reasons why it is benifical to allow people to be paid extremely high salary. If companies want to attrack the talented people to work for them in their fields, they will offer extremely pay pakage for the talent. For instance, technology companies like Google are able to employ the best progammers because they have the massive package. Furthermore, people are paid high salary they are likely to be more movtivated and work hard in other to drive their business sucessfully. In fact, this, it means creating a stable economic development and rising tax revenues, it is good for both companies and employees. However, i agree wwith government should have a law about limit on earning. By using the power of government that will mitigate the gap between bosses and low staffs in business. The difference between normal salaries and top salaries is huge that makes people who are woking hard will be demotivated and feel unfair. With lower wage of excutive staffs, it might become feasible to introduce higher minimum wages for normal ones. On better consequence of that will decrease poverty and crime rates in city so that people could experience an improvement standard of living. In conclusion, i suppose that having balance in society, government should set a limit on the wages of highest earns