nowadays education quality is very low. some people think we should encourage our student to evaluate their teacher. other says that it is a loss of respect.

Our education system needs to be improved, which is deteriorating day by day. Some individuals hold the opinion that students should analyze a teacher's performance. While others say that it is considered a disrespectful gesture for them. In this essay, I shall discuss both views. I agree with the former one. This is the supporting statement for the individuals who opine that students should point out the teacher's mistakes. First, it will help trainers themself to enhance their performance. Hence, they will work hard to make things better for trainees. Additionally, a good tutor is always student-centered. To put it another way, pupils' needs and requirements are always focused on by an instructor. This is coupled with the rights of juveniles to select their teacher to evaluate performance. Targeting tutors will also help the administration as they get to know about the requirements of their school children or what children want from the trainer. Conversely, it is harmful to notice the mistakes of elders because these juveniles are inexperienced and too young to point mistakes of others. Moreover, several pupils make fun of their elders for making some kind of error, which is, in my conception, very bad. Sometimes it can also harm their academic performance. because trainer's hard work is neglected and their errors are always detected. To sum up, it is good to detect errors made by teachers but not always. Several times it is beneficial for both tutors and trainees. On the other hand, it may create problems.