Nowadays crime movies, programs and TV series are extremely popular. What do you think is the reason for this What effects do these films have on our society Give your own opinion and examples.

One of the ways to influence society today is movies, TV shows, and the messages there. Recently, crime films and series watch with attention among many individuals. There are some causes and effects of this issue. Possibly the main cause is that people find these films more interesting. Viewers think that such films based on real life. For example, romantic or other genre movies and TV shows can be tedious for them and therefore, spectators are tend to action films. A further well-known cause is people want to aware about the lifestyle and experience of criminals. Perhaps the environment in which they are located attracts people because it is an environment that people do not see or recognize. This problem is especially affecting teenagers, who have difficulty understanding the principle of the series, and take the processes out of context. As a result, we see that it affects their worldview. A further widely-observed impact, shows on television have negative effects, such as dragging people into violence, leading to crime, and giving negative emotions. They can speak the terms used in films and imitate the behavior they exhibit. For instance, individuals may be interested in the bad roles in these movies and they can do harm all over. In conclusion, the interest of the movie and knowing about their lifestyle seem to be main causes, and possible effects would involve take out of context and dragging into violence