Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while some people think that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, a permanent job is more important. rqxk

Many people depate what should be done about choosing a job. Some people think that it is best to be satisfied in the job. However, other people think that job security is much more important. This is not an easy question to answer but in this essay we will look at this issue. Firstly, job satisfaction has a major aspect of life. If an employee is satisfied in his job he will be happier and more productive inside and outside his job. There is a study that sayhappier employees are 12 percent more productive than unhappy workers. In addition, this will also boost the employee motivation through the hole day and because of that he may make other workers feel more energized and happy to work. Furthermore, satisfied workers will never leave the company which means less turn over in order to this situation the name of the company will be bigger and popular. On the other hand, people think job security comes before job satisfaction. Most of the people that search for job security do this for two reasons. First reason, is that they want a stable monthly income to fortify their standers of living. Also he may have a dream or a goal that the person want to achive but he need money to achive it. The second reason, the employee want a long life time job so he can help his familiy for long period of time. In conclusion, in my opinion job satisfaction is more important to me because I like to work in an area that I can be productive in. However, job security is also need so you can be sure that you can get monthly income in your bank.