Nowadays the crime rate among young people is increasing. Why do you think this is happening? What can be done by parents and teachers to reduce it?

In my country, as in the rest of the world, crime percentage is on the rise among young people. Many governments in the universe are combat with this problem. There are some causes and solutions to this issue. First of all, I consider that adolescents and teenagers do not find themselves in society, they are difficulty adapting to the new environment, and family conflicts, in order, lead to such crimes. In this regard, we have recently encountered regular domestic crimes. Another factor is that young people have new and harmful habits, which is one of the most serious problems of the globalizing world. For example, they become addicted to alcohol and drugs, and at the same time they commit various criminal acts under the influence of these bad habits. For my opinion, a brain which is not mentally healthy cannot make strong decisions. Turning to possible solutions, parents should be an example for their children by living a healthy lifestyle. Common trust between parent and child is a significant condition. Thus, they can understand each other and kids can tell their troubles. A second remedy, comprehensive information activities should provide in educational institutions, especially in schools. For instance, the harms of drug addiction must explain with clear and understandable way in scientific institutions among students. So, they can understand the damage of these harmful habits and avoid them. In conclusion, difficulty adapting and harmful habits seem to be the main causes, and possible effects would involve common trust and information activities.