• nowadays courses and general study online are getting very popular. however, some people still prefer attending classes in person discuss both the views and give your opinion

with the advancement of technology, the trend of following online ways in order to get education has been increasing since last decade. some masses are in the favour of this new mode of learning whereas others do not want to change the traditional ways of enhancing their knowledge this essay will not only discuss both views, but my opinion will also be highlighted while concluding this. in the inception, there are myriad benefits of taking online classes. one of them is saving time as well as travelling expenses. while opting for online classes, students do not need to commute from one to another. they can take classes just by sitting at home or by staying at any comfortable place they like. consequently, pupils can save huge time along with money which they can use in other important task. apart from this, learner can get plethora of options to choose from, while commencing any course. through online ways, despite being in countryside, people can reach out the tutors not only of other states but also from overseas. for instance, people who want to learn any foreign language find it difficult to hire highly skilled teacher and learn from their own place unless they use online mode where native teacher of that language can give tuitions to them in their preferred time. on the flip side, traditional way of attending classes have umpteen advantage as well. masses prefer to attend class in person because it makes clear doubts of the subject. as, in a class, students with different intellectual abilities study together; in case, other students enquire about anything on the basic of their confusion, rest of the classmates also get benefits from it by hearing others prospective. in addition to this, by studying with other numerous students, it is obvious make friends and discuss issues with others. one friend can have knowledge than studying alone to recapitulate, although both modes have their own benefits to the students, I advocate that new ways of getting education should be adapted by everyone due to its flexibility and worldwide eminent mentors who are there to guide the learners