a time you made friends in an unusual circumstance

Everyone has a span of time to make friends in his or her lifetime, and I am not an exception also. Becoming a friend to a stranger is somehow magic, but it is much more interesting when it happens uncommonly. I am the number one to have unusual situations. A year ago I was an all-nighter enrollee, that's why I could not manage everything that I wanted to have in my early eight-teens. It was life without entertainment, clubs, hanging-outs. Because of the pandemic Covid-19, there was not any chance to go courses; however, we had to pass entering exams to university. To avoid being failed I started to study independently with online resources until I found a teacher. He was the only teacher, who could simply explain any complex theory without misunderstandings. I had such respect for him which can not be explicated with words. One day I faced in his telegram channel explanation of syntaxes, but there was a girl who insulted him. I got angry and I wrote to her personally to treat her in her way, but I realized that she could not catch the meaning of his words. I teach her the topic, after that she said sorry to me and my teacher. We became good friends. I taught her online, as a result, she became a student as I did. We met each other on 10th February remembering the stupid situation with a laugh.