Nowadays more and more people want to get things done instantly

Meanwhile many people work and want get informations instantly. At first of my speech I can say that now 21th century which is technology is devolopping day by day and technology can do every thing and more faster. Firstly I want to write advantage sides. Its getting things more instantly with technology. This system is devolopping day by day. For istance: using the internet or web sites on rush our you can enter and know information more faster81. And other sample is if you want to get a car you want to get more done instantly this has let to you should go another far place via car also it's see to the technology119. Secondly i want to write disadvantage side which is you should be long-suffering. Because you can't get things more instantly because of your brain and your feelings which is your suffering. Your brain isn't super developed your brain can't get more things faster and more because your brain isn't like brain robot your brain can't work better and faster your brain should work on standard furthermore your feelings if want to get can't get more instantly in that time you should wait few days or few month212. In conclusion I wanna repeat my notes which is get informations via our new and updated technology which you can get more and more faster. I think it will carry on to the future and it's on of the best way. I will recommend you also