Nowadays computers are widely used in education. As a result, some people think teachers no longer play important roles in classrooms.

People ask what a relationship between their conduct and their clothes. It is apparent that the people feel more comfortable and happier when they wear fashionable clothes. This feeling relates to several reasons. Firstly, it can be deniable good address plays a partly role in an increase the self-confidence for several reasons. Firstly, it is important for people to get positive feedback from others. This reason explains that why people tend to wear beautiful clothes if they have an important meeting. For example, if a person wore fashionable a wristwatch, then he heard a nice comment, he would feel more confident and appreciation. Moreover, it is contended that clean clothes increase the self-stem for logical reasons. Firstly, it says needlessly that people try avoiding any negative comments because it leads them to feel unhappy. For instance, if there were spots on your clothes, you would think that you will receive bad comments. This feeling aggravates your mental health condition. Last but not least, the first sight will be the last vision. In other words, your clothes will affect on others’ vision about you. For example, if you had a bad word in your shirt, it would participate to build a bad image about you. However, some employers condemn some type of inappropriate clothes. In conclusion, the people tend to have fashionable clothes because these clothes lead them to mediate their emotional health. For this previous reason, I adamantly support this vision, saying wearing a good thing will modify your behaviour.