In many countries, plastic shopping bgs are the main type of rubbish. They cause water pollution and land pollution, so they should be banned.

Companies and organisations are forced to their employees to wear homogeneous of their company which is the symbol of identity. To what extent it is important for employer and employee is a most debatable topic around the world. This essay will discuss both advantages and disadvantages and it will lead to a logical conclusion. First of all, a uniform is a code and everyone feels equal and comfortable in the dress and it leads to profitable situation in the company. Dress prescribes uniform at work and more formal to look at, in this way clients will treat them with more respect. There are many jobs where uniform is very necessary and present their country's symbol of identity, for example, national forces Army, Navy, Air forces. On the other side of the argument, there are some disadvantages. First of all, it id very difficult for employees to wear the same dress every day and each one gets board from it want to try something new to feel fresh, feeling affects their performance at work. Secondly, someone may have specific allergy from some kind for clothing material so they have to wear it everyday ultimately he or she work partially hurt which will lead to cuts in production, for example, some people have allergy from synthetic material most of the dresses are made from that type of cloth. In conclusion, we can say that uniform is necessary in some trade and national force jobs, but to some extant wearing uniform also have disadvantages.