Nowadays community requires doing unpaid works to teenagers in their free time. what do you extend?

In contemporary world, some people believe that adolescents should aid to community works when they are free. I cannot entirely disagree with this sattement, cause, from my perspective, helping community has so many merit to both community and teenagers. On the one hand, teenagers learn lots of things by aiding. As a consequence of helping to community young people can easily get along with other people. Besides, learn how attitude they should do to people that, they did not identify yet. Absolutely, by doing good attitude adolescents can be respected by every people. Moreover, young people will spend their spare time to beneficial things. It is really important, to say is that, if they do community works, they gain new practices for their life and extend knowledges. On the other hand, community should not spend further money to community works. Instead, they spend money for developing community life. For example, if teenagers in a city, help to clean up the mess on the street, community should not find other workable people and after doing work, it is obvious that, workers can ask their fees for doing this work. In addition, by doing community works population will be united. To sum up it all, I would say that, if community require doing unpaid works to young people, on their leisure time, it can bring afford to both side. Consequence of requiring, community population can be united in any time and help each other, when there is any difficulty in ones life in this community. It can lead to peacefulness and quickly developing of community.