Enjoyable mountain trip I have had

During previous weeks, I had nothing special to do. I connected to my friends and planned to go to a mountain trip. This intriguing event did move my lethargy away. It wasn't our first experience but purely second. So, I had a bit excitement to go to the "Lon Jia", such an immense mountain with high slopes. We arrived at mountain base at about 6: 30 in the beautiful morning. I was glad because of the weather. I would be so disappointed if it were such a bleak. The sun was there but just as a tomato. Because of this, our climbing spirit were so fresh and active. We started eagerly at the beginning but it wasn't last so long. To be exact, we were gasping after passing the first turn of the tenth. We utterly did lots of warmups definitely. I thought it wasn't covered enough. It would be such a hell if the sun shone brightly at that time. Half of our snacks were gone after reaching to the third hill. We can't even image how we got to the top. Fortunately, there were such a long horde both to the way up and down. We could ask some help due to the fact that we had drank all of the water we brought along. I thought my mussels couldn't squeeze a single times more, and I was ready to surrender at 3/4 of the length. At that time, all I knew was I am so thirsty and I want to sleep as I consumed all of my energy. We did a long rest as we have had oceans of time to reach at the tip, and we already had planned to sleep there. In no longer time, we reached to the end. I was huffing and puffing. I glimpsed my guys, and they were the same as I did. As soon as arrived, we took a quick bath and had our late lunches. To describe the feeling of seeing everything from the top is totally excellent. To illustrate, there was nothing above us and the liberating ripple of cool breeze had already taken our heat away. We took thousands of photos and came back home at next morning. Unfortunately, came back home was under the downpour. It has been linking in my mind. I will make a plan to go there again without a doubt. All you have to do is lots of warmups before climbing and training for a week to make sure before the trip. Don't forget to take enough snacks and drinks. I had a climb, but the view was great.