Level of youth crime increasing in most cities around the world. what is the reason and explain solution.

Irrefutably, in contemporary era increasing population may leads to growth of the offence. It can be observed that involvement of the youngster in crimes is significant. This essay  would shed light on the valid standpoints in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are plethora of reasons behind this notion. Firstly, nowadays teenagers are more interactive with their friends. some times negative influence of the peers leads to create negative mindsets. Owing to this young people do offence. Another reason is, house environment. If people lives place where there family members are not mentally stable, then this can be cause of developing criminal behaviour. Furthermore, Many youths are lacking of awareness about the legislation. Lastly, a research of the Oxford university, it is stated that consumption of drugs and alcohol may leads to some serious offences. Nevertheless, There are a number of solution which can aid to mitigated this problem. To begin with, authorities should start campaign about crime awareness among the youngsters. In order to reduce crime rates. In addition, Government ought to spent money for the betterment of the education arena and make is free for everyone. Owing to this people can literate themself. What is more, authorities should be worked for job available for country's young generation. For instance, according to the survey, It can be manifested that, those nations who have high employment rate have significantly less crime rates. To conclude, This essay tend to reiterate that everything has its own significance, nothing cannot be ignored. Although, negative influence can create criminals among the youth, there are some solutions which can aid to reduce this issue.