Some people say that the government should not put monet into building theatres and sports stadiums, they should spend more money on medical care and education. with this opinion

Some people believe that the government should put money into building theaters and sports stadiums and spend more money on medical care and education. In my point of view, I think it depends on the location where these building are built. Such that, the theaters and sports stadiums are more more useful for the city whereas the medical care and education will give more advantages for the country sides. I believe that the buildings would give benefits to the people more or less if they are constructed in the right space. There are many schools, universities, learning center, hospitals and medical centers in the big city. Many buildings have been built up to support people lives. To the consequence, the citizens start to loss their free space like grounds and yards. Such that people begin to ignore their health and live unhealthy life. For instance, in Japan, people are so getting used to a very fast living style and high competition rate for both educational and working purposes that they forget to relax themselves from these stresses. This leads Japan to have the highest suicide rate from the world records. Therefore building relaxing complexes such as theaters and sports stadiums will definitely give a positive trend. ' In contrast, I believe that the government needs to spend more money to build educational and medical care for rural area people. In Thailand, a gap of education and medical care between urban and rural areas is very high. There are plenty of underprivileged young people that need educations, especially those who live in the mountain, some of them cannot even read and write. There are also plenty of citizens that have died from a very basic disease such as Appendicitis, the curable condition. To sum up, it is basically up to the context of society and region. In my opinion, education and medical cares are giving more positive outputs for the country sides while theatres and sports stadiums need to be encouraged to build more in the urban area.