With the conveniences which have been brought by technology, people's lifestyles and health have been affected.

With the conveniences which have been brought by technology, people's lifestyles and health have been affected. To a large extent, I agree that future's people's health would not be as good as today, as people are taking fewer exercises and work is becoming challengeable and stressful. Fewer exercises will decrease the health level of people in the future. As cars and public transportation have become common, people who walk or ride to a destination will become fewer, so they will gradually lose exercise time on average. Therefore, with long seating and longtime screen using, peoples' physical health will be influenced to a certain degree. For example, research shows that people's average exercise time has been decreased, and illnesses such as obesity have increased. Therefore, it can be predicted that in the future, with more user-friendly transportations, fewer exercises will be taken, and result in more unhealthy people. Furthermore, the fast-paced working environment will let people be more stressed, which may destroy people's both mental and physical health. This is because the competition in work has become more and more fierce. For instance, today, there are more reports or news show that more people have experienced psychological difficulties because of their work. Then, these mental illnesses will gradually affect people's bodies. Thus, with today's trend of the working environment, there may be more cases in the future. In other words, people's average health level will be lower. In conclusion, in the foreseen future, there will be more people become unhealthy, with the reasons of taking fewer exercises and enhanced working environment.