Nowadays children are exposed to more sex and violence in the media than before what are the reason for this? Is this a good thing or a bad thing?

Recently, most of children are focusing about sex more than their studies, because of social media. In my view, parents must be concentrated deeply for their teens whenever they were stayed. The majority of community, children are braved enough to find out what they need for their future and the same time, they complain to their families which is important to frequently for study. They have requested mobile or tablet for attend to their online classes. Perhaps, it was true. In the contrary, only that reason whether parents could not understand. Due to kids are not learning everything automatically except pushed by their other friends who are vast cunning and discourtious. They are provoke others to how to find kind of sex videos after mere try and feel it. Furthermore, mothers and fathers proximity and their behaviours are very affect to kids mind. People must be attentioned about the sex or clinginess wherever they stayed. It can be children's brain crashed because of seeing that kind of situation. Somee teens could not be tolerated which is they have seen. The society has various path into that kind of places and watch through by "Google". Children always are trying to concentrate what they are still did not do. Consequently, they need experience and they are trying to do it without knowledge what was gone in there. In my opinion, mothers and fathers should be think deeply about their babiesas what are doing, their needs and where they are going after school.