Apart from studying, school children should share housework with their parents

At the present time, kids are tied-up and over-scheduled. Elders are the ones who take responsibility to do all the home tasks. In my way of thinking, I assume that apart from studying, children should share housework with their parents. Firstly, we need to understand that housework should be equally divided by members of a household. Housechores help kids learn responsibility as it is the opportunity to return their parents’ help. While doing hometasks, the youth can feel closer with their family. Moreover, teenagers who do chores learn authority and gain important life skills that will help them throughout their lives. Secondly, the advantages of doing housework help to release stress and organization can help youngsters calm down their nervous system owing to school’s busy timetable. Finally yet importantly, parents should also educate their child to do housework in contrast, even from small works. Generally, since childhood is an important period to form a child’s character, it is vital to give them domestic work once they are able to do so, in furtherance of themselves