Some people believe that bicycles are the best mode of transport in cities, while others disagree

It is alleged by some people that bike executes the role of the best type of transport in urban areas, while other groups of people think differently. Consuming bicycles as a way to move around in the municipality would certainly facilitate movement however there will also be some drawbacks. Primarily, one evident benefit to having the bike in metropolitan areas is that it would enable one to ride a bicycle without traffic problems. In other words, the rider of a bicycle can effortlessly avoid traffic issues like traffic jams. Moreover, there is no consumption of fuel. All the pedals need is the well-timed repair and replacing of necessary details. Bike maintenance costs almost nothing. Provided bike owner serves bicycle correct and relevant, the bike, having a large reserve of resources, will serve the owner for a rather long time. For example, a flat tire is a maximum setback, which consumers will face. In addition, there is no complicated structure in bikes compared to other vehicles, which illustrates the cost-effectiveness of this method of travel around the city. On the other hand, despite these prerogatives, there are obvious disadvantages of bikes. Bicycles can not demonstrate high efficiency between the modes of transport. Pedals are not powered enough to surmount far distances. The dynamics of the bicycle are depended on human beings. Although bike consumes zero oil for transporting, there is the miniature amount of speed indicators. Users of bicycles also can be reluctant to ride bicycles for a great distance. It is an obvious instance of pedals' weak point. In my opinion, everyone should decide on their own what type of transport is appropriate for them, since there are various criteria to select a vehicle. Taking everything into account, while there are plus points of applying bikes in the urban areas, weaknesses of this way of moving was introduced more than privileges. Bicycle is the best transport in terms of price/quality ratio, however, the bicycle has a low productivity level.