It is a good idea for teenagers to have a job while they are studying.

It is often considered that having a job for teenagers is good while they are studying. Some people believe that it is not a good choice for a teenager. But I personally agree that it is good for them to have a job when they are studying. However, it got some disadvantages too. First of all, I believe that having a job for the teenagers while they studying makes them as a independent citizen. Also other benefits including independency, financial stability, able to manage their work and study, and they get to understand the dynamic world around them. Firstly, the students learn how to arrange time to combine and manage both work and study which is difficult. By once they learn how to arrange they will be able to manage their time in crucial times as well as they become more assertive in their life. Also learning money management in such small age make them more independent and having a financial stability. Both the sense make them a responsible citizen