Changing city, state or country for pursuing university education is quite common now a days, and with this, students are after found confused making a choice between the university dormitory and an appartment in the community for them to live. What would you prefer and why?

Globalisation, demands the employees who are specialised in their needs, and this highten the value of University education in native or other regions. Thus the students to decide to stay in an University hostel or outside the college had became confusion for some students. The both had its benefits, I prefer to choose in an University dormitory. Therefore, I could propound and expound on this topic to derive my viewpoints. First and foremost, an important reason to select in university hostel is close to proximity. To illustrate, it takes only a few minutes walk to reach the campus and saves a lot of time to students. Further, they can evolve the opportunities from the university such as libraries and laboratories. In addition, the most of the libraries in university runs round the clock, students can enchance the academic subjects and makes them ease. Secondly, university provides hostel to the students those who are studing in the university campus, this means manifold people living in the campus for common purpose. Therefore, we can interact with other students like those who are studying in diverse relams like Technology, Civil, Art design and so on. However, it will be a supreme benefit for students to engage in various curculum activites. Thirdly, the university hostel supports students in financial crisis, and student can find any part time job with in the campus is beneficial. In fact, myriad of youngsters work independently and continue their academic career without obstacles, working inside the campus is not time-consuming. In a nutshell, the University education is mandatory for numerous students inorder to get a lucurative jobs. Moreover, the university dormitory provides get opportunity for students to engage in different spheres and helpful in gaining financial benefits without any huddles, Ironically, students will be in close observations under their mentors due to statutes.