Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achiements, and this sets a bad example to young people.

There are numerous public figures who are into the headlines for personal lifestyle. In modern world, a number of top listed persons are being popular for their exclusive looks and treasures instead of their success and milestones. It is argued but i am completely agreed with my point of view that this sort of mentality will leads to the upcoming generation at risk. First of all, young fans demand to copy their favourite social personalities and it is generally said that it will surely make impacts during the growth of their lives. A recognised public face can easily triggered a teenager, besides he can indirectly influence him to follow his paths. For instance, if a adolcent had seen his idol smoking tobacco he would have planned to smoke atleast for once. Moreover, this kind of curiosity would ruin his life throughout to hell. It is essential to say that a celebrity has the power to create his reflection towards any immature human being. On the other hand, these atmospheres bring wrong directions through the people, because a person usually knows by mass population for his well-deeds and there are neither connection of glamour nor wealth relating to his popularity. Infact, they obtain the capability of luxurious life after achievement of work. Such as Michael Jackson, people who are under-aged deems the singer was being famous for the interesting and beautiful face he had. But the Pop-Star had been loved by millions for his tremendous singing voice. So the hype over physical appearance and financial status has been distracting the youths. In conclusion I must reaffirm the factor that, thinking of following eminent persons according to their visual lifestyles will definitely hazardous for the futures.