Although more and more people read the news on the Internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news for the majority of people.

It is prevalently believed by some that in spite of possessing numerous news on the Internet, newspapers are seen as valuable source of abundant the very news for the most part. This notion seems highly insensible for me owing to its inconvenience and unaffordable feature of it. First of all, so-called published papers are much more preferable for some to a large extent. Inevitably, newspapers are considered as inconvenient tool in terms of carrying. Despite this, the majority of people are highly predisposed to read all the time even if it makes the challenging. In the most part of the western nations, for instance, in Japan or Germany the newspaper is becoming less common as well as consider this a thing of the past. This is because high pitched technological facilities like the Internet is significantly vital in obtaining or gaining any news related any fields of life on a large scale. In turn, newspaper tends to lose its value among the people. Second of all, when it comes to being aware of the world by means of existing news on the Internet, not everyone can afford to purchase in order to be a part of attendance in such a case. Admittedly, some newspapers are highly expensive on the account of its design along with its outline for the most part. For instance, New York Times in the UK is much more pervasive regardless of its high costs. On the behalf of purchasing it in a real time, it is highly recommended to utilize the Internet irrespective of distance together with more convenience. Above mentioned, underlying reasons for not being remain important tool any more will contribute the betterment and magnitude of the Internet. In conclusion, because of the fact that more advantages of the Internet are abundantly available for reading news and being available at ease, the newspaper will have a high tendency to lose its predominance in the long run.