Some believe that it is good for company’s culture to import films and TV programmes, while others think it is better for a country to have their own films and TV programmes.

In recent days, although some people think that importing films and programs from another foreign countries is better for the company, others prefer to create private films and Tv programmes. I am of the perspective, both of them would be more effectively on the society On the one hand, There are a number of foreign films and tv programmes to the community. Firstly, Seeing external films and tv programmes give countless knowledge in terms of culture, histories of those countries, language that it helps people to learn foreign language easily. By applying this practical and interesting method, follower would be able to advance their ability of language due to the fact that Leaners can improve pronunciation and other skills. On the other hand, According to the statiscs that own film and Tv programmes are a vital part of our life. Admittably, they explain us our rich culture, traditional holidays and so on. Furthermore, only by producing the own TV programmes can the country gain a great deal of money. The art field can make a high contribution to the wealth of national authorities in certain countries. To sum up, as we analyzed above that Although some tend to watch foreign films and TV programmes, others support domestic ones. And I think both off them are essential in our life in terms of knowing external information and regocnizing about infair society.