process of production of milk

In today's world were education is considered the most crucial part of everybody's life, some of the population believes that education should be pursued in similar gender schools while on the other hand, some are firm believers of co-educative schooling. This essay will discuss both the views in extensive detail and show that indeed co educative schooling is ultimately superior in the subsequent paragraphs. Educating children in same sex schools offers distraction free environment as well as a safer place for the children. Parents who are reluctant in sending their children to schools could live a stress free live as they know that their child is in safer hands. Moreover, children can learn the similar values from each other and focus more on their study. To quote an instance, students from all girls or boys school are found to toppers more often in the board examination. Thus, education from similar gender schools are more beneficial for children as it does not distract them. On the flip side, it is often argued that, co educative schools not only grooms the child's personality but also teaches them leadership qualities. Children learn different moral values and familiarize with different opinions. To exemplify, children from co-educative schooling have better communicative skills as compared to similar gender schools as they are used to talking to both genders comfortably. Furthermore it not only boosts their confidence but also prepares for the cruel reality outside. It goes without saying that education from co educative schools shapes a child in every aspect. To recapitulate, despite the exceptional academic qualifications, moral support and personality development plays an essential part in a child's development. In my opinion, co educative schools have a upper hand as they not not confined the academics only but other vital life skills also.