Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth rather than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people.

In recent times, famous personalities are known for their image and luxurious lifestyles than their talent and performances and that sets a wrong example to the younger generation. I agree with the statement as these renowned celebrities are more focused on their looks and they often flaunt their premium lifestyles that shows negative impact on youths. On the one hand, some artists always like to maintain their look and keep themselves fit and this behaviour often has an adverse influence on teenagers. They prefer instant fitness by consuming heavy diets and steroids- kind of a drug, that can misguide these immature kids. For example, one of the famous tollywood lead actor Rana with many followers, consumed heavy diets and steroids in order to look bulky and this results in serious health issues. Also, these renowned celebrities spend a lot of money on their costumes to showcase themsleves in public. For instance many actors and actresses often posts glamourous photos and videos wearing designer costumes. This glamourous and lusty lifestyle can often influence teenagers in a negative way. On the other hand, some well know personalities spends more on buying luxury cars, bungalows to have premium lifestyles which indeed motivating younger generation in a wrong path. They tend to buy luxury cars and bikes and post on social media accounts which are followed so many teenagers, such posts are changing youths ideology to leading to earn money in wrong means. For example, many actors post their sporting bikes which is influencing teenagers and they are stealing money in wrong means and trying to buy the luxury bikes and cars. Hence, I conclude this by saying, celebrities are misleading youth by their activites such as flauntung being over glamourous and showcasing their luxusry lifestyles in social media.