Many people disagree with the schools about forcing children to learn new languages.

Many people assume that compulsory education of new languages is discordant. As for me, with a few reasons following, considering new languages as a subject in the mandatory school curriculum is full of advantages. First and foremost, imperative language courses are beneficial for schooling. Learning a new language means students have to be focused and flexible in internal analyzing linguistic data, arranging thoughts and combining them into words, phrases, sentences and speeches. As a result, they are able to practice and boost their multitasking and inner-analyzing skills, which are essential techniques in such a rapidly developing society. For instance, I am capable of studying English, especially the English vocabulary thanks to great help from compulsory language courses on campus. Secondly, arming with requisite language knowledge learned at school, students can ensure themselves a promising career ahead. Nowadays, knowledge found on social networks are mainly in widely-used languages such as English, French, Spanish, ect. But for the help reading up on studying compulsory language syllabus, graduates have difficulty accessing this great treasure, hence, they won’t be able to keep pace with the accelerated development of the world. Moreover, candidates who possess a great deal of language knowledge are in preference to those who don’t by huge enterprises. To illustrate, with an IELTS certificate of 6. 0, a variety of well-paid occupations are listed for you from flying attendant, tour guide to foreign language teacher, foreign resident correspondent and so on. In conclusion, imperative language education is of great importance to each pupil owing to its advantages in schooling and working. Learners should apply suitable method to gain knowledge and to seize bright future careers.