Nowadays buying on the internet things like books, air tickets, groceries become popular. Do you think advantages outweigh disadvantages?

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is online shopping. It is undeniable that shopping has become an essential part of our life. However there is no absolute agreement as some people find buying things in internet beneficial, while others consider everything associated with it negatively. Surely, there are both pros and cons to it, but I believe advantages outweigh disadvantages. One of the main positives of purchasing in the internet is that it's time-saving and cheaper. Majority of people consider that if the certain thing is not available in convenient stores of the city then individuals can find it on the internet. Another advantage is that online shopping have many choices for everything such as clothes of different brands, toys even the skincare products. A good example here is during the pandemic, people cannot visit the shopping malls due to the strong restrictions. Meanwhile they shopped online, so it become more preferable by society. Turning to the other side of argument, some people claim that it is uncomfortable and spending money in vain. However, in most cases online products came in the poor quality and do not satisfies customers. Another major disadvantage is that it requires a lot of time to the specific thing to get to the final destination. Clothes and books most of the time come at least within month or never come though, consequently this side of buying online create dissatisfaction in the buyers. Having weighed everything mentioned up, we can come to a conclusion that it is everyone's preference to buy things in the internet. However for some of people it can be perfect approach of obtain something and for others it can also be disappointment.