Nowadays business face problems with new employees who just finished their education and lack of some interpersonal skills such and work in a team. what do u think what are the cause of this? how can it be resolved?

It has been observed by many experts that in certain organizations where new workers would not have such interpersonal abilities. If asked, there are several reasons for this situation; however proactive actions should be implemented in order to resolve this. Both the aspects could be elaborated further. There are several valid reasons behind this issue. The foremost one is, new employees have not gain such skills in their student life. By this I mean, nowadays in this morden world most of them only focus on student's grade instead of their overall progression. Therefore, throughout their life they would not learn this type of skill. As a result, when they employed in a company so that time they will definitely faced problem related to the how to socialize with other co-workers. On the contrary, a number of measures should be taken for it. To begin with, schools have to include practical work in their curriculum. In other words, they need to organize group projects, sports events for their learners so by performing these type of activities they certainly enhance their abilities. Consequently, they may not have certain hurdles in their work place and especially for how to cooperate with other members. For instance, when my father was employed in one company in this new workers have a issue regarding to this and due to this institution lost their profit. But, leader of it regulate training for freshers where they learnt that type of skills, by this they recovered their profit. To conclude, it can be eventually commented that although new workers have lack of interpersonal skills because they did not learn it in their academic life; on the other hand schools organization must include some practical work for their pupils.