Is it good for families if parents need to travel a lot in their job or if they need to move to other cities? Is moving to a new location positive for children? Discuss your opinion and support it with specific reasons and examples.

Traveling has always been a part of the society world-wide. Nowadays, most of people travel to different parts of the world for the betterment of their life, even in search of new job opportunities; furthermore, this trend can affect their family and the wards. In my opinion, moving to various locations for the career growth of the parent can create a positive impact on the child. This essay will discuss, whether this new shift is good for the families and how it will be beneficial for the children. Traveling to different places as a part of meetings and settling down with the family internationally can be beneficial to them to a greater extent. This is because, family could get the financial stability. As a result of this, they may get social security and bonding much more firmly. For example, if a person is settled in United Kingdom, his family staying in native could get the social recognition and can buy basic things in their life without thinking much about the money. Moreover, the family relationships may also become strong when they feel safe in the society with the international money, which they have earned as their hardship. The internationally working parents can be beneficial for their whole family, particularly for their children. The wards will get to confidence in their life. This is due to the fact that, they can learn different cultures and traditions, by which they can learn new languages and can develop self reliance. For instance, a research conducted in United Christian University in Britain, states that, if a child learn additional language other than his mother tongue, it can create more confident in his future work. In conclusion, when a parent travels different parts of the world for a better career, this could give positive impact on the families as well as their children. I opine that, international travels by the parents as a part of the profession, could benefit their whole family relations as well as their offsprings would gain better future by becoming more courageous in their work.