Nowdays shopping has become a new favourite pastime for young people. What are the reasons for this. Should thay be encouraged to develop other hobbies jpxa

Shopping has become integral part each and everyone's life. Yongesters are more attracted towards shopping as compared to older. While there are many reasons behind this huge amount of money and availability of different types of products. A number of people assert that youngster should spend time on other activities rather than shopping. I agree with this assertion that they must indulge in different types of hobbies. There are plethora reasons why individuals prefer shopping. One of them is that massive have huge chunk of money. Compared to past, in contemporary era, people have lot of job opportunities in the market. They earn huge money then they like to spend on materialistic things. Secondly, showing distinct type of products in market to force youngster to purchase things. When they go to market and they see lot of varieties like brands. As a result, people prefer shopping when they are free from their study and jobs. It is easy to comprehend why a number of people support other hobbies then shopping. Firstly, people should not only do physical exercise but also play outdoor games. This is due the fact that they keep health fit and save lot of money which is wasted on impulsive shopping. Moreover, people can develop creative hobbies like painting. In other words they can pursue their career in this type of field. For example girls can make foreigner painting and also make jewellery products which can make them energetic. In conclusion, youngster should mitigate shopping habits whic is unwanted. It is better for to do some other hobbies it may help people live more relaxed.