Nowdays shopping has become a new favourite pastime for young people. What are the reasons for this. Should thay be encouraged to develop other hobbies

Shopping has become integral part each and every one's life. Yong esters are more attracted towards shopping as compared to older. While there are a plethora of reasons behind this huge amount of money and availability of various types of products. A number of people assert that youngster shall spend time on other activities rather than shopping. I agree with this assertion that they must indulge in various types of hobbies. There are plethora reasons why individuals prefer shopping. One of them is that massive have huge chunk of money. Compared to past, in contemporary era, people have a lot of job opportunities in the market. They earn huge money then they like to spend on materialistic things. Secondly, showing distinct type of products in market to force youngster to purchase things. When they go to market, and they see a lot of varieties like brands. As a result, people prefer shopping when they are free from their study and jobs. It is easy to comprehend why a number of people support other hobbies then shopping. Firstly, people will not only do physical exercise on the contrary also play outdoor games. This is due the fact that they keep health fit and save a lot of money which is wasted on impulsive shopping. Moreover, people can develop creative hobbies like painting. In other words they can pursue their career in this type of field. For example girls can prepare foreigner painting and also produce jewelry products which can manufacture them energetic. In conclusion, youngster be going to mitigate shopping habits which is unwanted. It is better for to do a number of other hobbies it may help people live more relaxed.