Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school.

Some people think that the prime path to a successful career is achieving academic degree from university or college on the other hand people tend to think it is more preferable to get into a job right after school. Both sides reserve many barriers and advantages as well but in my point of view, I support continuing university studies then get into profession but starting job at the early age could be a finer choice even. Studying in an university of college will prepare a student learn and grow more to face corporate issues. Moreover, Most of the companies prefer university degree to measure an applicant's qualification so indeed without studying it will be hard to find a company to apply for a job. However, not only in job market but also academic studies in an university can be helpful to learn for own business, freelancing and others. Another important thing is that, considering further university studies are able to teach about culture, social aspects and ethics which are very beneficial for today's world. We also have to believe that experiences are very worthy in job market so getting into a job as soon as completing school could be a substantial choice because today's world demand experiences as well. In addition, experiences are really useful and if someone started job quickly at the young age then he or she gets more time to build their career and their learning will be very core because they learn daily and practically. In conclusion, If we look deeply there are many companies hiring people without strong academic background or degree for example, Nas Daily on the other hand leading companies always hire based on academic research and studies. So my opinion, both sides consist or lead to a successful career if there are enough potentiality and positivity.