some peopre fhlnk sports ond gornes orc importonl for sociely, while ofhers beft'eve they should be foken os leisure ocfivifies. Discuss bolh yiews ond give your opinion

In the past era, the majority of students wanted to be a doctor or an engineer but now the situation has been changed. students are choosing other fields as a career such as sports, entertaining industry, various arts and crafts, etc. some citizens believe that sports and games play a vital role in the community, however, others consider it as leisure activity only. I agree with the former view and in the upcoming paragraph I will discuss my view in deep Firstly, sports and games have various kinds of advantages such as the students who are interested in sports can make their career in that field. For instance, MS Dhoni and Sachin Tendulkar are some of the best gems who represent our country at the international level. Secondly, such leisure activities can make a person fit and active. The one with a busy and stressful schedule can make himself relax. Moreover, various sports events such as Olympics, IPL which are organized in our country can make a strong bond between foreign countries. and it increases the nation's value and economic growth as well. However, opponents argue that games are just for relaxation. some parents believe that if their children will give their leisure time to sports activity then they can not concentrate on their study and career. In addition, not everyone can make their career in sports field. to conclude sports and curricular activity are important for relaxation and fitness and they play a major role in a student's career opportunity.