Nowadays animals are widely used to develop new medicine and to test the safety. Some people say that it is a positive effect. And other say that it is negative. And it should banned. .

There have been ongoing bedates wheater, who individuals are using the animals for testing purpose it should be banned. However, other masses say that it is a valuable decision for human beings. Therefore, previously arriving on a decision both views will be discuss in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are various reasons why must ban on experiment on animals. Predominately, all species have the right to live on the earth. Consequently, masses should avoid this work. Owing to the fact that, masses can lose these animals, and after they can also lost their natural habitat. To cite an example, nowadays doctors are using the mouse and money for experiment. Besides this, in some Hindu religious people give huge respect of these animals. Even that, animals have also feeling and pain. Thus, it must be banned. Probing ahead, there are a number of causes testing on wildlife is beneficial for community. Firstly, experiment can positive at on some point. For instance, in 2021 all masses were worried for COVID-19. Due to the fact, that hassle was extremely dangerous for everyone. In that situation, doctors searched vaccines for safety of people. In that time, directly tested on humans, which could kill all over the world. Consequently, scientists had not option for tested on wildlife. As a result, it experiment was succeed, and doctors saved life of citizens. Furthermore, animals body have preserve the any medicine as compared to people. Like, in Canada doctors believe that moneys have huge harmonies for experiment, which can save all over the world. To recapitulate, no doubt both points are correct. On the contrary, I believe that searching on animals are significant for everyone. Due the fact that, it is best way to test new drugs.