In this modern era, toddlers mostly prefer to stay at home and spend their time on playing computer games. This essay will discuss the reasons of this trend. It seems to me that it is a negative development and I will discuss this in coming crumb of my writing

To commence with, in the modern era, most of adults nowadays prefer to spending their leisure time playing games on computer. Firstly, nowadays kids have hectic schedule and they do not have enough time to go outside for playing games thats why they prefer to spending their free time playing games on computer, laptop and so on. Moreover, adults are able to fresh up their mind as they have hectic schedule and in order to operate video games they find to become relaxed and calm. On the paradoxical side, there are numerous reasons on this statement. Firstly, it has various effects on children life such as when they do not play outside games and use their spare time at home and it effects on their physical development. Apart from this, if adults do not play outdoor games then they will affected by obesity and become fat. There eye sight become weak when they spend most time on computer games and it effects on mental development. Secondly, if children spending their spare time playing online games so they do not spend time with family and friends. In conclusion, there are some reasons of this trend which i mentioned above such as hectic schedule of children. It is a negative development as it badly effects the children with multifarious problem