music is one of the best way that can help bringing people from different places with different cultures around the globe together

People nowadays are having debates about why music is one of the best way that can help bringing people from different places with different cultures around the globe together. In my personal opinion, I am fully in support of those who agreed with this phenomenon. It is generally believed that music is an extremely popular form of entertainment, as a result, it is omnipresent in every corners around the globe. Thus, music has no boundary when it comes to borders or time. For an example, you can still experience an ancient cilvilization song eons ago in humanity histories or another instance of why music is such an excellent way to connect people together when compares to other ways is that due to the soothing melodies of songs without listeners needing to understand the languages in order to enjoy them. Another reason that can be mentioned is that songs can be performed at music concerts, bars, club, etc in which can bring lots of different people from all over the world whom share the same interest into one place, particularly that it can help you making friends that has the same passion, therefore music brings and connect folks together. This also prove that we can unite as groups, communities to enjoy our interests without worrying about our differences. To sum up everything that has been stated so far, I would have to say that music is not only just a form of entertainment but also a tool for us to connect, creating bonds with each others through out this Earth.