He states disappearance of certain plants and animals, and it has been caused some people to believe that

He states disappearance of certain plants and animals, and it has been caused some people to believe that. This is a huge environmental loss for the modern world. However, it is also argued that humanity still faces bigger challenges, climate change as an obvious example. This essay will investigate how two groups defend their claims and provide the writer’s view in a debate. On the one side of the argument, a number of people believe that the extinction of some kinds of fauna and flora may cause permanent damage to the current vulnerable ecosystem, potentially leading to further loss of many other species. Picturing the world as a place where lots of animals are struggling to sustain their lives with increasing rare source of food which mainly includes the other animals and vegetables and plants those are dying as soil becoming much less fertile due to the reduction of probiotics, this group of people draws a connection between the recent losses and the future of an ecosystem in which one death of a spiece may lead to another, or even a number of the others. On the other side of the argument, climate change appears to attract a great deal of concern for the fear that not only the wild but also mankind will suffer the catastrophic aftermaths of this environmental problem. While agreeing that the world will witness many species rushing towards their extinction, supporters of this view take a closer look at how crucial factors that are vital for human life such as clean air and living environment and fresh water are deteriorating at alarming level. They believe if bold action combating climate change is not about to be taken, it would not take much time for human civilization to follow the path of extinction. In my opinion, there is a strong association between climate change and the loss plants and animals in which the former serves as the root cause of the latter. As climate change directly affects the essential elements that maintain life for human, fauna and flora, it would barely make sense to try to save certain kinds of species at the extremely high risk of leaving the true life-threatening factor linger and expand. For an easy example, no matter how many animal or plant reserves and sanctuaries governments are going to build, population of species will keep declining if the global living conditions drop even faster. It could be concluded that only by dealing with climate change can we protect the life of other creatures as well as ours.