Explain some the way in which humans are damaging environment. what can government do to address the problems? what can individual do?

To keep our surrounding neat and clean is responsibility of every individual. However, nowadays, human are harming the ecosystem in various ways such as use the automobiles and cutting the trees. To tackle this problem, authorities should make the strict law on the limitation of the vehicles and people should grow more plant. The first and foremost activity of people which disturb the environment is pollute the air by using vast number of vehicles. To explicate it, vehicles are running on the fossil fuels like petrol or diesel therefore, when these gases are burnt and release the harmful gases such as carbon dioxide and carbon monoxide. these gases rises the earth temperature which lead the global warming. An article published in a newspaper; for example, a far greater of number people using the transportation sources which had increased the 70% of air pollution. Moreover, deforestation is also done by the people for getting the agriculture land or wood. To owning this, habitat of animal is disturbed because forest is the home of animals. if people cut down the tree then the habitat is disturbed and species become extent. To epitome it, number of species are extinct in the 'Sundarban 'forest because local people cutting down trees for their necessities. To tackle pollution problem political representatives should restrict the vast vehicles which run on the fuel and launched the eco-friendly vehicles which are based on the renewable sources such as solar energy. These type of vehicles do not emitt any harmful gases. For example; in China, government had introduced the vehicles which based on batteries in 2016. Due to this, Now, the quality of china air is improved as compared to past. Furthermore, people should grow the trees on place of cutting tree which reduce the deforestation and also the endangered species becomes save. To conclude, our surrounding is very important for us. But, numerous people harm the ecosystem by doing a different activities such as causing the pollution and by cutting down the trees. government and individual should solve these problems together.