konumu yazmak istemiyorum çünkü bakmak istdiğim şey takrarlanan kelimler falan

The number of ways in which companies use, advertising increasing every day. In my opinion, this is a negative development that directs people to the wrong side due to the possibility of transforming advertisements into cheat. Nowadays, businesses life is quite widespread in the world. By the reason of this, many sectors became highly competitive. For instance, most countries do not accept a monopoly in any sector according to laws. This idea settles up a clean area to grow multiple companies in a sector. These firms are in a kind of race with them. According to them, the main key of the cup in this race is advertising because all firms want more customers and advertisements provide a connection from the product to people. When a manager feels unsatisfied about sales or customers, they think the poor point is lack of advertisements instead of the quality of the product they try to sell. The request of getting more sales may carry advertisement ways to the unethical point. Companies use different emphasizing and manipulating technics for a long time however, we started to see more unrealistic or deceptive arguments about products in advertisements in recent years. These arguments create hopeful ideas before buying nevertheless sometimes these ideas do not live too much time. When the problem happens after buying, ideas change as regret. In long term, the company can have problems with the after-sales support department also these regret of old customers damage the brand quality of the firm. To sum up, it is clear that companies use emphasizing and manipulating methods on top of it, fake-advertising is becoming widespread day by day. I believe this process harms both customers and companies in long term. To prevent that, governments can regulate laws according to this.