A study covering information about the process of making tomato ketchup shows that manufacturing tomato consists of 15 steps.

First of all, worker pick tomatoes and put in basket. After that they are divided into 2 parts good and bad. Thirdly, good tomatoes send to factory to made ketchup. In the next stages, skin, stalk and seeds of tomatoes removed. Subsequently, peeled tomatoes put into container, and then they crushed. To the crushed tomatoes add sugar, vinegar and salt. Following this it is boiled and leave for 2 hours, and at this point it becomes ready for packaging. The following step is that, ketchup poured into special bottle and it becomes labeled. In the next step their quality is checked, and the selected ketchups packed into boxes. Once the ketchups has been packed into boxes, the boxes are the loaded onto a lorry. Next, boxes send to the supermarket. After being taken to supermarkets, the boxes of ketchups are then sold to consumers. Finally, it becomes ready for eating with fast foods.