computers are increasingly used in education in which area do you think are computer are more important in which area teachers are more important

In contemporary era, the technology developed in a rocket way in every corner, and computer is biggest example of it however, the children use that product for fun while, a lot of students also use to do study from it therefore, some folks assume that, the teacher is not longer necessary for education, but there have numerous situation where human involvement is mandatory let us discuss both views in ensuring paragraph. First and foremost, the online education always gives you plenty of choice for teaching method however, in school has only one professor who teach all student in same way while, it is fact that every person have alternative ways to catch the data. The some circumstances offline school and colleges is not appropriate option and covid-19 is biggest example of it for instance, the computer and mobile helps a lot to children for get their degrees and due to that technology, people finish their studies otherwise, they wait for better situation and waste precious time of their life, and for sure it will give negative effect on their careers. On the other hand, in some situations humans won the race such as the modern technology only share with you theoretical points and it is not possible to do some project and practical lesson with computers moreover, professors always remove the errors by checking, but how computer will check and give you feedback? Secondly, every lecture which is available in laptops it was created by teachers, so it is not possible that technology take the place of human because, the reality is that computer was created by scientist, but technology, it is not susceptible to produce ideas of human. To sum up, I want to say that the both things is helpful in alternative way however, without computer student get knowledge therefore, the teacher is always first priority.