Nowadays, AI becomes more significant than human workers. I believe that this is due to the development of a country and there are some drawbacks of it

Nowadays, AI becomes more significant than human workers. I believe that this is due to the development of a country and there are some drawbacks of it. In my opinion, the most important issue is opening the door to the new era. Technology is developing day-by-day and it demands to keep pace with it. It is now becoming hard to control innovative machines by humans, which can be easily achieved by robots. It is also chosen because of the low-cost. Companies prefer to use AI for its low prices and they do not care for the motivation of the workers as they do for the humans. First drawback of this trend is increasing the unemployment rate. Most companies prefer to use artificial intelligence in workplaces because of their low prices and flexibility. Although it is a positive trend for the CEOs, it dramatically affects standard people in a bad way. So, it becomes hard for the citizens to have a positive answer from the job application. The latter consequence is the danger for the humans and the environment. As new technology takes the place of humans, it creates a risk in terms of control. Human employers can be controlled easily by the employees, but It might not be true for the robots. So, they can harm people and the environment by taking the control of every job. In conclusion, AI displaces humans from their job because of the technology requirements and lower costs and it affects negatively by increasing the unemployment level and making a risk for the environment.