More and more adults are spending time playing computer games. Why are adults doing so? Is it good or bad?

Nowdays, video games are becoming favourite part of developed people. it is shown in the recent study that 70% of mature population spend time on these games. It is good to play games until it does not become an addiction. There are many reasons that people spend time on playing games. This is true that it acts as stress buster. With the hectic schedule of dailiy living like job, responsbilities and demands of family people feel stressfull. Thus, playing video games relaxes their mind from stress. Also, human mind become bore from the same routine of living. Thus, games help them to divert their mind from boredum and stop causing stress fir their mind. However, an addiction of computer games can cause more problems for themselves and for their families. Firstly, it affects to pay concentration on their work thus this furthur leads to other problems like termination from job and family problems. Loved ones will get upset and unhappy when the family member is spending most of the time on games instead of giving time to them. Secondly, the main problem is Health problem. People can get neck pain, dry eyes, headache and more problems by spending more time on screen. If a person already lost his job just because of this addiction then it will become hard for them to get health care. To sum up, video game addiction is just not a problems of adults but also bad for teenagers. These games are isolating people from their families and from responsbilities. Mainly, it puts a bad effect on their living.