News channels only give good news on publications.

In this modern era news channels should add more positive news in their programs. I agree with the given opinion to some extent like it spreads a good effect on people however if there is only good news then people do not become aware of the dangers On the one hand, there are several reasons why news channels should provide every type of news on their shows such as burglaries, political news, and so on. Primarily, if people watch these type of news on television sets and mobile phones only then can people become aware about their surroundings and stay attached with the all things like what is happening around there. If they watch news related to theft then they can keep protection of their homes. For example, once in our city there was three burglaries in the same day. We watch it on our local TV channel and after that we take care of our town by implementing the rule of protecting society and every person had to give duty for 2 hours in every night. On the other hand, there is negative impact on people if they watch bad news on television publications. They feel scared all the time from thief's. That's why news channels give positive news on their shows. In this way people can never feel afraid of any incidents like theft. If there is only positive news then more and more people like to watch essential news and remain connected with the world. News channels give news related to sports, entertainment, politics and few motivational news also be published. With this way, more and more people feel safe and connected with world. To summarise, I agree to the given statement like that it is inevitable that if people watch only positive news then they can never fell unsafe, however for awareness of people negative news also be pivotal.