Nowadays advertising plays a crucial role in TV’s world

Nowadays advertising plays a crucial role in TV’s world. TV commercials have been effective to buy a product. In particular, advertising directed toward young children can involve some dangerous situations. I agree with the statement that these advertisements should not be allowed because of certain reasons such as behaviour disorder and unnecessary expenses. First of all, producers have a commercial concern and they are using children for trade targets. It is clear that parents have to pay unnecessary expenses due to advertising. To illustrate, children are watching cartoons which are quite fascinating in their imagination. Manufacturer produces cartoon characters’s toys and puts advertisements on TV and ınternet. Also these toys can be more expensive as parent’s budget. Therefore, kids who see advertisements will want to buy and play with all toys. As a result, they are encouraged to their parents spend unnecessary expenses by the commercials. I think that producers must not use kids like a tool for money making worries. Secondly, despite the fact that the advertisements are as short as two or five minutes, children can be affected by advertisements for a long time. If we observe their behaviour and attitude, we may notice that children show disorders. For instance, children who expose negative effects of commercials display insatiable and aggressive attitudes because advertising producers attempt to persuade kids to buy a new product constantly. Moreover, they will not be able to change these habits when they grow up. For that reason, advertisements targeting children require detailed examination by experts. If experts do not confirm these advertisements, it should not be allowed. To sum up, ı strongly believe that commercials have a huge and misleading impact on children and parents. These commercials can cause unfavorable behaviour and cost. Consequently, the family budget and their personalities could suffer. Government and people who take out advertisements should tackle this issue.