I have completed Medical Record Technician course from Kuwait Health Science College. This enables me to enhance my professional skills, practical experience in management, medical coordination and dealing with auditors. I could ensure my strong sense of dedication, motivation and responsibilities to the job I committed with your firm.

Nowadays, people like to watch international movies compared to domestic ones. Quality of foreign films and sophisticated techniques ate the major reasons behind it. I think the government should allocate funds for producing local movies with better quality. Watching foreign movies makes people more attractive to it because of its advanced visual effects with latest technology and its excellent features. International movies are usually high budget projects thereby they use high- resolution cameras and animations to produce a perfect film. For example, hollywood movies like Spider Man, Avatar and Harry Potter have been watched by world wide population because of its excellence and brilliance in visual and sound effects. Hence, it is clear that foreign cinemas have used modern and high-tech technologies which have created unique and digital impacts to attract more audience. There are certain things that authorities should ensure to develop a quality film in their country. The government should stipulate subsidiaries to film industry in order to produce an international standard movie. An enormous amount must be required for its production so that it would be a great support for domestic film makers to set up a movie in a appropriate level. In Korea, for instance, the authority has taken off taxes for producing high budget movies. As a result, they could expand their film sector in a better way which could attract more foreign viewers. Therefore, if the government helps financially to upgrade local movies, it would draw recognition from individuals, across the world. To conclude, intercontinental cinemas are most popular among the public as it has high standard and worldliness. However, the governments should support economically to make a five-star movie, regionally.