money saving or spend money why

In many countries, spending money has become a leisure time habit rather than a necessity. Due to its pleasure and, availability of credit cards, it is tempting to shop and to waste money on unnecessary things. This essay will highlight the reasons why some individuals tend to squander money over saving money and explain that it has certain drawbacks because of this habit. One of the most important elements is that many people have a lack of financial education from young age. This is because, many school systems focus on academic purposes and, fiscal knowledge is considered as an unimportant subject to learn. Therefore, when young adult begin to work and earn, they are usually offered to get a credit card and may feel free to spend anything they want until they get into debt. If these people had proper financial knowledge, they would not get into negative situations. Another reason is that, everyday life stresses put people into purchasing unnecessary things excessively. Buying things has become the most pleasurable activity to get rid of stresses. The reason is that this gives people sense of satisfaction and happiness but momentarily. As for its negative impacts, getting into debt and being unable to cover unexpected expenses are the most prominent disadvantages. Without saving account with substantial amount enough to pay sudden bills, it is considered hardship of survival. For example, these experiences undeniably happens someday anyone’s life such as medical bills, car maintenance and renovation work at home. In addition to this, those who did not use to save money highly likely to get into debt because of their inability to balance their income and expense in their life. Many experts explain that being in debt is the most stressful situation people experience and even worse sometimes they eventually take their lives. In conclusion, while there are some reasons of not having knowledge of how to handle money and pursuing short term feeling of joy, the concerns of not having money for rainy days and depressing feeling of being in debt are need to be considered. /342w/